Sekretariat

Andrea Hintermayr

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 555-100

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 555-9100

Mail:

a.hintermayr@pabst.at

Assistentinnen der Geschäftsleitung

Iris Bauer

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 555-200

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 555-9200

Mail:

i.bauer@pabst.at

Mag. Monika Fehringer

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 555-255

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 555-9255

Mail:

m.fehringer@pabst.at

Buchhaltung

Mag. Elisabeth Gutlederer

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 555-121

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 555-9121

Mail:

e.neuhofer@pabst.at

Doris Gebetsberger

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 555-125

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 555-9125

Mail:

d.gebetsberger@pabst.at

Fakturierung

Christiane Maurerlehner

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 555-130

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 555-9130

Mail:

ch.maurerlehner@pabst.at

Andrea Platzer

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 555-131

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 555-9131

Mail:

a.platzer@pabst.at

Einkauf

Walter Kattner

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 555-150

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 555-9150

Mail:

w.kattner@pabst.at

Katharina Gugelsberger

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 555-152

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 555-9152

Mail:

k.gugelsberger@pabst.at

Lohnverrechnung

Jennifer Krondorfer

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 555-110

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 555-9110

Mail:

j.krondorfer@pabst.at

IT

Michael Fischl

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 555-257

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 555-9257

Mail:

m.fischl@pabst.at

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Pabst GmbH, 3361 Aschbach, Neufeld 2 | Tel. +43 (7476) 77555 | bau@pabst.at | Impressum