Geschäftsleitung

Bau- Zimmermeister Ing. Franz Pabst

Geschäftsleitung

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 777-411

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 777-10

Mail:

f.pabst@zimmereipabst.at

ppa. Claudia Hirtl

Prokuristin, Personalwesen

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 777-411

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 777-10

Mail:

c.hirtl@zimmereipabst.at

Bauleitung / Technik

Johannes Kremslehner

Zimmermeister

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 777-430

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 777-10

Mail:

j.kremslehner@zimmereipabst.at

Ing. Franz Affengruber

Techniker Zimmerei

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 777-431

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 777-10

Mail:

f.affengruber@zimmereipabst.at

Mario Leimhofer

Techniker Dachdecker / Spengler

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 777

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 777-10

Mail:

m.leimhofer@zimmereipabst.at     

Daniel Neudorfhofer

Techniker Dachdecker / Spengler

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 777

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 777-10

Mail:

d.neudorfhofer@zimmereipabst.at    

Administration

Gabriele Scherzer

Sekretariat / Einkauf

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 777-401

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 777-10

Mail:

g.scherzer@zimmereipabst.at

Verena Krondorfer

Sekretariat / Fakturierung

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 777-400

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 777-10

Mail:

v.krondorfer@zimmereipabst.at 

Gabriele Fritsch

Buchhaltung

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 777-420

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 777-10

Mail:

g.fritsch@zimmereipabst.at

Elisabeth Pabst-Kassberger

Lohn / Fakturierung

Festnetz:

(+43 7476) 77 777-421

Fax:

(+43 7476) 77 777-10

Mail:

e.pabst-kassberger@zimmereipabst.at

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Pabst GmbH, 3361 Aschbach, Neufeld 2 | Tel. +43 (7476) 77555 | bau@pabst.at | Impressum

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt